Canyon descending through the Sandia Mountains

Second Judicial District Court


Explore Section

Proposed Document Email

Clerk-Issued Documents

Click to E-File

On-Record Appeals

Judge-Issued Documents

Judge Email Address

Civil Judges

Joshua A. Allison
Denise Barela-Shepherd
Beatrice J. Brickhouse
Benjamin Chavez
Lisa Chavez Ortega
Nancy J. Franchini
Victor Lopez
Elaine P. Lujan
Erin B. O’Connell
Daniel E. Ramczyk

Children’s Court Judges

Catherine Begaye
William Parnall
Alma C. Roberson
Marie Ward

Criminal Judges

Britt M. Baca-Miller
Bruce C. Fox
Cindy Leos
Brett R. Loveless
Joseph Montano
Clara Moran
David Murphy
Emeterio Rudolfo
Lucy Solimon
Courtney Weaks
Jennifer Wernersbach
Stan Whitaker

Family Judges

Amber Chavez Baker
Gerard Lavelle
Jane Levy
Debra Ramirez